New Weston Crank End Table from Arhaus

I picked up my new Weston Crank End Table from Arhaus on Wednesday. It came fully assembled. All I had to do was pull it out of the box and take the wrapping off of it. The crank is functional. I can raise or lower the table top to exactly the right position. It’s made of iron and has a black finish (but also comes in nickel) and I love that it’s UNIQUE. It’s not something you will see in many people’s living rooms.

I like that it’s sort of industrial and because it’s black it still feels warm. I also liked that the legs are curved which I think gives it a little bit of a feminine touch rather than being too stark and modern looking. I don’t know if I LOVE it with the current furniture in my living room or not but I needed a side table next to the couch in here and I plan to get new furniture in here anyway. I think it would go better with the size couches I have in my basement and I also think it would look great in my foyer area next to the nook in the stairs with a pretty chair next to it. I haven’t bought much new furniture for my home because I only want to buy pieces that are interesting, that make a statement and that I LOVE. So far this table fits the bill and it’s small enough that I could use it in multiple spaces within my home and it would work. I also love that the style of it goes with casual furniture, contemporary, traditional and modern so no matter what furniture I buy in the future it will coordinate.

But anyway,

This is my new table–remember to click to see it larger or click on the link at the top of this post to view it on their website šŸ™‚

New Weston Crank End Table from Arhaus Furniture
New Weston Crank End Table from Arhaus Furniture
New Weston Crank End Table from Arhaus Furniture
New Weston Crank End Table from Arhaus Furniture

Leave a Reply

